Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fancy Melody
5 septembre 2012

Summer Wedding

Fancy Melody

Samedi dernier, ma belle-soeur s'est mariée et j'étais sa demoiselle d'honneur! C'était une fête très simple et joyeuse, rien de grandiose et soirée décontractée. J'ai porté une nouvelle robe achetée aux Etats-Unis chez Ann Taylor et pour aller avec... mon nouveau vernis Chanel qui fait partie de la collection automne 2012 "Les essentiels" que j'ai acheté quelques heures avant la carémonie!

Last saturday, it was my sister-in-law's wedding and I was her bridemaid! It was a simple and happy party, nothing too much and a casual dinner. I wore my new dress bought in the USA at Ann Taylor's and I got... a new Chanel nailpolish to match it! It is from the fall 2012 collection "Les essentiels", I bought it a couple hours before the ceremony starts!

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Ann Taylor dress Massimo Dutti cardigan H&M pearl hairpins and clutch Talbots shoes Chanel "Suspiscious" nailpolish

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Lovely outfit! Thank you for commenting too :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I'm not one to afford Nasty gal but it's nice inspiration material :)
T
j'adore cette robe!! =) très jolie look ma belle
L
Tu fais une très jolie demoiselle d'honneur !
M
Ta robe est super jolie ! :)
V
I love this kind of red, it looks stunning on you! <3
Fancy Melody
Publicité
Archives
Publicité