Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fancy Melody
12 décembre 2011

Angel Print

Fancy Melody

J'aime rarement les imprimés dans le lolita, préférant les robes de couleur unie. Mais j'aime les imprimés fleuris qui sont légérs et très doux. J'ai reçu cette robe il y a un moment et je l'adore! Vous ne trouvez pas que je porte de plus en plus de rose maintenant?

I rarely like prints in lolita, prefering plain color dresses. But I love floral prints which are light and very sweet. I got this dress a while ago and love it so much! Don't know think that I'm wearing more and more pink now?

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

Fancy Melody

 

Hairband: H&M
Blouse, dress, socks: Baby The Stars Shine Bright
Shoes: NAFNAF
Parasol: Metamorphose Temps de Fille

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
@ Alma Pony: Merci beaucoup! C'est vrai, je n'avais même pas pensé à Marie-Antoinette ^^;
A
très Marie Antoinette ce tissus, j'adore ! c'est adorable. Tu es toute mignonne ^^
S
@ Kana-palu: Thank you! And soon, you will see the cream version on my blog because I also bought it haha! ; D
K
I've seen this dress in the onepiece version, cream color! It looked as pretty as it looks on you~<br /> <br /> Bye!
S
@ Bavrizia: Thank you!
Fancy Melody
Publicité
Archives
Publicité