Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fancy Melody
26 septembre 2011

My rabbit is also a waiter

01

Je suis malade mais encore vivante! Je suis désolée de ne pas beaucoup poster ces derniers jours, je dois d'abord me rétablir... Une petite coordination avec ma jumperskirt Rabbit Café. J'ai l'impression d'être une voleuse (de coordination) parce que... J'ai acheté ces noeud, chemise, robe et sac à une amie et elle les portait elle aussi ensemble!

02

I'm sick but still alive! I'm sorry if I don't post often these past few days, I have to get better first... A small coordination with my Rabbit Café jumperskirt. I feel like a thief (of coordination) because... I bought these bow, blouse, dress and bag from a friend and she was wearing them all together!

03

Bow, blouse, socks, shoes & bag: Baby The Stars Shine Bright
Dress: Metamorphose Temps de Fille

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
@ Ari: Thank you! There should be more yellow in lolita, it's such a lovely color and I'm pretty sure that lot of people could wear this color nicely.
A
Adorable! Yellow never gets enough love in Lolita, so I love that you chose to wear such an under-appreciated color.
S
@ Shoppette: J'ai juste un gros rhume et une grosse toux mais le soleil me guérit petit à petit! Merci de t'être inquiétée!<br /> <br /> @ Chacha: Ce n'est pas vraiment "manga" mais merci!<br /> <br /> @ Strawbewie: Thanks! Too bad yellow isn't a major color in lolita, it looks adorable and very suitable for summer!<br /> <br /> @ Loanne & Fanny: Merci!
S
Super cute! I love the jumperskirt!! You don't see yellow in most lolita cordinates!! And awesome cord too!<br /> -http://strawbewie-ba-na-na.blogspot.com/
L
Mignonne cette tenue :) Rétablis-toi vite!<br /> <br /> Bisous
Fancy Melody
Publicité
Archives
Publicité