Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fancy Melody
13 avril 2011

Melody's Birthday Party

043

Hier, c'était la fête d'anniversaire de Melody et nous sommes allées chez elles (ses amies et moi). Nous avons passé un très bon moment et nous nous sommes beaucoup amusées, yay! Je n'ai pas beaucoup de photos de moi, juste quelques unes avec ma chère amie Tuonetar (oh, magnifique Tuo~) qui portait la même robe que moi; nous sommes twins lolitas (jumelles lolitas aussi)! Malheureusement, nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'affaires en commun dans nos garde-robes donc nous aurons seulement cette robe et ces collants en commun! A la place des habituelles photos de moi, je partage les photos diverses des patisseries et des filles prises ce jour-là~

053

Yesterday was Melody's birthday party and we went to her home (friends and I). We spent a great time and had a lot of fun, yay! I don't have a lot of pictures of me, only some with my dear friend Tuonetar (oh, beautiful Tuo~) who was wearing the same dress as me; we are twins lolitas! Unfortunately, we don't have enough stuff in common in our closets so we just had the dress and tights in common! Instead of pictures of me, I'll share some miscellaneous pictures of foods and the girls took that day hehe~

039
So many Angelic Pretty prints: Tiara Rose (Marijke), Holy Night Story (Josca), Cherry Berry Bunny (Bécha)

059
Emeline, so fashion

055

040
Josca

044

041
Some gifts Melody received. I offered her with Emeline and Julie a huge Btssb bow!

056

072
Marijke.

087
The lovely Melody.

112
(Josca - left ; Nekotan - right) Pink shoes...

113
(Me - left ; Julie - right) ... vs brown shoes!

073
Garance.

054

114

090
Emeline again.

074

075

076

077

078

084

100
Tuonetar

115
Nekotan.

111
Julie.

116
Josca.

Headbow: Alice and the Pirates
Hair accessories, flowers: Claire's, H&M
Necklace: Promod (my favorite ever!)
Cardigan: Etam
Dress: Baby The Stars Shine Bright
Tights: H&M
Boots: La Halle aux Chaussures

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
@ Léa: Et la maison de mon amie est si jolie décorée, un vrai Boudoir de princesses ; ) Merci pour ton commentaire! ^^
L
avec vos robes et toutes les gourmandises, on se croirait dans une maison de poupée, c'est super sympa !
S
@Jenii: Aww, thank you so much! I don't know Anthropoligie, I should check this brand right now!
J
Ahhh!! What a beautiful party!! I love the home, the colorful patisserie & gorgeous outfits!! Your combination of cream, pink & brown is so lovely!! I especially like the boots & cardigan!<br /> <br /> I am so in love with your friend's home, such lovely furnishings & reminds me of Anthropologie catalogs! Simple, vintage, romantic & classy!!
S
@ Loanne: De rien, merci d'être passée à ton tour sur mon blog! <3
Fancy Melody
Publicité
Archives
Publicité